Atlantic Division Champ: Toronto Raptors

Central Division Champ: Cleveland Cavaliers

Southeast Division Champ: Charlotte Hornets*

Northwest Division Champ: Oklahoma City Thunder

Pacific Division Champ: Los Angeles Clippers

Southwest Division Champ: San Antonio Spurs

Eastern Conference Standings

1. Cleveland Cavaliers

2. Toronto Raptors

3. Chicago Bulls

4. Charlotte Hornets

5. Atlanta Hawks

6. Washington Wizards

7. Miami Heat

8. Detroit Pistons

Western Conference Standings

1. San Antonio Spurs

2. Los Angeles Clippers

3. Houston Rockets

4. Golden State Warriors

5. Oklahoma City Thunder

6. Memphis Grizzlies

7. Dallas Mavericks

8. Portland Trailblazers

Most Valuable Player: LeBron James

Scoring Champ: James Harden

Defensive Player of the Year: DeAndre Jordan

Eastern Conference All Stars - Starting 5:

Kyrie Irving

Dwyane Wade

LeBron James

Carmelo Anthony

Kevin Love

Western Conference All Stars Starting 5:

Stephen Curry

James Harden

Kobe Bryant

Blake Griffin

Anthony Davis

*If I am wrong about this, I will shave my head on the last day of the regular season.